Image
 
Image
You are invited for a 30 minute introduction to Fathom Realty! This info session is designed for any agents thinking of joining Fathom or wanting to learn more. Choose a meeting below to register!

Meetings every 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month at 11 a.m. (PT), 12 p.m. (MT), 1 p.m. (CT), 2 p.m. (ET).


2nd Thursdays

Meet Fathom

11 a.m. (PT), 12 p.m. (MT), 1 p.m. (CT), 2 p.m. (ET)

Register

4th Thursdays

Meet Fathom

11 a.m. (PT), 12 p.m. (MT), 1 p.m. (CT), 2 p.m. (ET)

Register
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.